Tag, you are it.

emotional-pain-dr-diva-verdun

Can I cry?

I want to cry

Maybe run

Run in this dark night

No destination and maybe

Just maybe I will feel free

My body shivers

Not in fear but it hurts really bad

Maybe I am afraid

I still want to cry

Maybe the pain will stream down my eyes

And I will forget everything

Aloha

I am still shaking

My fingers cannot stop twitching

My body wants to break

It hurts so bad

But what hurts?

I want to cry

Cry out loud and let whatever hurts gush out

I feel it in-between my chest

And I want to rip it out

No, it’s not my heart

I do not know what it is

It just hurts so bad

Leave a Reply

