when death calls

pexels-photoDie

Just die

Just close your eyes

Do not fight it

Your body will be numb

And your thoughts will calm

Sleep

And just dream of how wonderful life will be

When you do not bother anyone

When you don’t have anyone to worry about you

Just come to me

You will be safe in my hands

Only I love you

I am always in your thoughts

Soothing your mind with my melodies

Give in to me

Free yourself from the world

You have nothing to prove

Sleep child and come to me

You will be free…

But death is an easy way out and my life is never easy.

Leave a Reply

