Lonely path

download.jpg

It’s a lonely path I walk

Not because I want too

But because I have too

I break whoever walks into my life

I hurt them regardless of the love they show me

I do not do it intentionally

I honestly just end up in that situation

And as my punishment

I keep thinking about why I hurt them

Never finding an answer and never forgiving myself

Which spikes my depression and everything else

Amplifying the loneliness and pain

And like a drug

I consume it all

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

