Cr_ush

download.jpg

I like you.

But you will never know.

Call me a coward but it’s true.

Deep down,

I am afraid of what might happen.

But what I fear most is

Me getting clingy.

Because all my loneliness and emptiness will feel lifted.

Your smile and presence will brighten my day.

I will become addicted to seeing you everyday

And eventually you will be my happiness.

But it all might be in my mind right?

You might say I like you Jonathan, but…

*sigh*

I like you.

And I need someone to vent too.

But you will never know.

Leave a Reply

